The world as seen by Katieann…

Time to start my first REAL blog entry! I’m super excited. I figured the first blog I would right would be a little bit more about me. My name is Katieann I am 23 years old. I have an associates degree in criminal justice and am not ashamed to say that I am a Republican 😛 But none of these facts are important. Lets talk about the real me.

I don’t believe in love at first sight, but what I do believe in is that sometimes you meet a person and they have a lasting impact on your life whether you realize it or not.

I have a love hate relationship with life.

I have come to the conclusion that at some point everyone lets you down and you will inevitably let them down.

There is no rule book in life, though I am still seeking one.

I tend to over think and cause unnecessary stress in my own life.

There are somethings that can be avoided and there are some that can’t be.

There is nothing wrong with being you.

There is nothing wrong with not doing what is expected of you.

Life is a beautiful ride and some people take it for granted.

Hot chocolate and a hug from my mom is the best cure for a bad day.

Best way to avoid a bad day is to stay in bed with a book.

No closet is full, until you have at least 40 pairs of shoes.

Carnations are the best smelling flower.

Hearing my nephews and nieces laugh can make me smile no matter what.

You are never too old to play dress up.

That is just a couple of facts about the world as seen by Katieann

Love From KA

Image

2 thoughts on “The world as seen by Katieann…

  1. Welcome to blogging! 🙂 I whole-heartedly agree that you’re never too old to play dress up, and I try to embrace that as much as possible!

Leave a Reply

